Contact Information

For orders, order inquiries and general information:

sales@sailingservices.com

ventas@sailingservices.com

We are located in Miami, a great place to sail and live.

 

Mailing Address:

  80 NW 73 Street
   Miami, FL 33150


Phone:

   1-800-458-1074
   305-758-1074


Fax:

   1-800-443-0422
   305-754-0257

Email:

   sales@sailingservices.com

Click here for aYahoo! Maps live version.

Click here to get a Google map.

Driving directions from I-95 at exit 7 (NW 79th Street exit in Miami)

Exit 7 is at Mile Marker 7 on I-95 A few miles from Miami and 17 Miles from Ft. Lauderdale.
Exit I-95 and go East on NW 79th Street to the first stop light. This stop light is at the corner of NW 79th Street and NW 2nd Ave.
Turn South (to the right) on NW 2nd Ave. Drive south on NW 2nd Ave to NW 73rd Street. (You are passing in front of Saint Mary's Cathedral).
Turn East (Left) on to NW 73 St. Drive East for 2 blocks to our address: 80 NW 73rd Street. Park in our gated and fenced parking lot.

E-Mail By Department:
 Name
 Position
Phone
Extensions
 E-mail
 Brooks Paul Jones  President 305  brooks@sailingservices.com
 David Weir  Vice-President 302  david@sailingservices.com
 Diane Jones  Accounting 300  diane@sailingservices.com
 Eric Blau Purchasing 303  eric@sailingservices.com
Mark DuFeny Marketing 304 mark@sailingservices.com
 Pedro Malax  Sales 301  pedro@sailingservices.com
Richard White Sales 313 richard@sailingservices.com
Julian Cotera Sales 308 julian@sailingservices.com
 Luis Berrios Shipping 307  luis@sailingservices.com
Doug Call IT 306 doug@oraclemagic.com
 
Para Ayuda en Español:
 Nombre
 Departamento
Extensiones
Telefonicas
 Correo Electronico
 Pedro Malax  Ventas 301  pedro@sailingservices.com
 Luis Berrios Embarques 307  luis@sailingservices.com
 

In these busy times we may not be able to respond to every call at the time when you call. Please leave a detailed message on our voice mail and we will respond within one hour during our working hours. Monday to Friday: 8:30 am. to 5:00 pm.
If you send us an email or fax, we will acknowledge your message within one hour during working hours.

We make every effort to ship your orders in the same day.
If you need immediate service please contact our operator at extension 21. In order to serve you better and faster, we would prefer to have your custom rigging orders for assembled products in written form.

Please call me if I can do anything to make you a very happy customer!

Brooks P. Jones (cell phone: 305-632-0298)


Home | About Us | Index | Services | Links | Terms of Business | Contact Us
80 NW 73 Street, Miami, FL 33150   Phone: 305-758-1074   800-458-1074   Fax: 305.754.0257   800-443-0422